Review: Chained by Night by Larissa Ione

Chained by Night (MoonBound Clan Vampires #2) by Larissa Ione

“Both twins would be the death of you. But only one of them will choose to bring you back.”   At the end of Bound by Night, Hunter, second generation vampire and leader of the MoonBound clan struck a deal with the enemy clan leader of ShadowSpawn. The condition of the deal was that Hunter […]

Review: Reaver by Larissa Ione

Reaver Larrisa Ione

“You were always the one.” Fans of Larissa Ione’s Demonica and Lords of Deliverance series have waited a long time for this story so I will start by saying Reaver is not a standalone book. You will miss a significant amount of the storyline and the arc of events leading up to Reaver’s story. With […]

Review: Bound by Night by Larissa Ione

Bound by Night (MoonBound Clan Vampire #1)

“That vampire,” she said firmly, “is a jackass.” Bound by Night introduces us to a most unconventional PNR world. The prologue reveals that vampires are purchased and enslaved by humans. Nicole Martin’s father has owned vampires for years. Treating them with nothing but animosity, he views vampires only as objects to serve his needs. On […]

Review: Rogue Rider by Larissa Ione

Rogue Rider Larissa Ione

When I pick up a new book by Larissa Ione I always feel like I’m returning home.  After all, she is one of the first authors to ignite my love for the PNR genre and I cannot name you one book that has not blown me away with her riveting storytelling.  Rogue Rider is no […]

Win The Lords Of Deliverance Series by Larissa Ione!

Rogue Rider Larissa Ione

Rogue Rider, the final book in Larissa Ione’s Lords of Deliverance series will be released on November 20. This popular paranormal romance series is a hit with Ione fans but if you haven’t read the series yet, here ‘s your chance win the entire series!! A short excerpt from Rogue Rider: Another burst of rage […]