Review: Reaver by Larissa Ione

Reaver Larrisa Ione

“You were always the one.” Fans of Larissa Ione’s Demonica and Lords of Deliverance series have waited a long time for this story so I will start by saying Reaver is not a standalone book. You will miss a significant amount of the storyline and the arc of events leading up to Reaver’s story. With […]

Angela’s 2013 Romance and Urban Fantasy Recommendations

Angela’s 2013 Recommendations I can’t believe it’s the end of the year, it seemed to go by so fast. It’s the holiday season already so it must be true. Time to sit down and figure out what reads inspired me, which books left me desperate for the next in the series and what I think were my […]

Weekend Feature: Acts of Faith by A.M. Arthur

ActsOfFaith_R-2

Acts of Faith by A.M. Arthur Love can be built on a broken past…but not on broken trust. Cost of Repairs, Book 4 Rey King has settled into his new life with Samuel Briggs, and his catering business has taken off to the point he’s brought a business partner on board. Yet something is missing. […]

Our Week At Fiction Vixen – Did You Miss Anything?

Week of December 15 – 21 Reviews Review: Shadowdance by Kristen Callihan Review: The Professional: Part 1 by Kresley Cole Review: Dragon Awakened by Jaime Rush Review: Still So Hot! by Serena Bell Review: Chasing Kings by Sierra Dean Review: Take Me On by Cherrie Lynn Review: Flamebound by Tessa Adams Freebies, Jen, New Releases […]

Amy’s Friday Five – Freebies

Shopping Bag

It’s time for Amy’s Friday Five where she brings you her top five freebie finds! $0.00 Bayou Noel by Laura Wright, Alexandra Ivy **AMZ * BN * Sony * Kobo ** $0.00 License to Love: Box Set by Kristen James **AMZ * BN * Sony * Kobo ** $0.00 Gratis: Midwinter Tales by Chloe Thurlow […]